Skip to content

Meet the CCCB Team

Whether you need to speak with a family services specialist, have a financial matter to discuss, or have a general question, we’re within reach.

If you don’t know which Family Services Specialist is yours, click here to reach out and the appropriate specialist will get back out to you!

Director
Operations Manager
Kelly M. Graceffa

Director
kelly.graceffa@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6554

Luz Reyes

Operations Manager
luz.reyes@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6472

Family Services Specialists
Anselma Rodriguez

Family Services Specialist
anselma.rodriguez@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6578

Ariane Ganthier

Family Services Specialist
ariane.ganthier@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6448

Diane Crichlow

Family Services Specialist
diane.crichlow@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6495

Dong Tran

Family Services Specialist
dong.tran@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6496

Erica Franco

Family Services Specialist
joshua.kerr@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6476

Tina Tran

Family Services Specialist
tina.tran@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6564

Yolanda Tirado

Family Services Specialist
yolanda.tirado@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6465

Billing & Provider Services
Sandra Rodriguez

Billing & Provider Services Coordinator
sandra.rodriguez@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6563

Sade Smith

Provider Services Specialist
sade.smith@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6479

Yadhara Ramos Polanco

Data Entry Specialist
yadhara.ramospolanco@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6489

Information & Referral
Adriana Batista Guerra

Early Childhood I&R Specialist
adriana.batista@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6462

Cate Casassa

Early Childhood I&R Specialist
catherine.casassa@bostonabcd.org
617.348.6475

Customer Service
Email: cccb@bostonabcd.org
Phone: 617.542.5437 (KIDS)